Going out and enjoying Palma de Mallorca

Craft Beers & Gin Tonics

To go out for drinking can be easy but at the same time complex. Life is simply too short for bad taste. An evening in Palma de Mallorca is something to treat yourself. And then it is important to take the advantage of the situation to go out for a bar. If it is still warm in the early evening, tasty drinks are the best. If you like it a bit tangy, you can also start with a gin and tonic. As things develop and the evening progresses you will usually note that a good bar has much more to offer than tasty drinks and gin and tonic.

Explore Craft Beers

International as well as regional

At Bar11, we have decided that enjoyment is very important and that we choose the path that we think is the best. We have put together a great selection of international and regional craft beers. Discover your favorites together with us!

Craft Beer & Gin Tonic

With us you will get to know the advantages of craft beer and learn to mix your own gin and tonic!

You would like to learn more about craft beer or learn how to make your own gin and tonic? We look forward to your visit to one of our workshops or tastings! Further information can be found under Events & Groups or just follow us on Facebook.

Follow us on FacebookCreate your own Gin & Tonic

Craft Beers


If you like beer, the most important magic word in this context is craft beer. While many types of beer have become more and more similar in flavor over the last few decades and the bittering agents have been reduced, Craft Beer consistently relies on the right amount of hops. Craft beer is about reviving individuality and craftsmanship. And you can taste it! Since there are now dozens of varieties of aroma hops, one can go out every night on vacation and go to bed with a different taste on the tongue. To try this diversity means to learn to enjoy properly and to live.

Ausgehen und genießen in Palma de Mallorca

Craft Beers & Gin Tonics

Etwas Trinken gehen kann einfach und kann dennoch komplex sein. Das Leben ist schlicht zu kurz für schlechten Geschmack. Ein Abend in Palma de Mallorca ist etwas, dass man sich gönnt. Und dann gilt es, diese Gunst der Stunde auch wirklich zum Ausgehen in eine Bar zu nutzen. Sollte es am frühen Abend noch eher warm sein, passen leckere Drinks am besten. Wer es ein wenig herber mag, kann aber auch mit einem Gin Tonic beginnen. Im weiteren Verlauf lässt sich dann in der Regel feststellen, dass eine gute Bar weit mehr zu bieten hat als leckere Drinks und Gin Tonic.

Craft Beers Entdecken

International sowie Regional

In unserer Bar11 haben wir uns entschieden, dass Genuss von hoher Bedeutung ist und den Weg gewählt, der unserer Meinung nach der Beste ist. Wir haben euch eine grandiose Auswahl internationaler wie regionaler Craftbiere zusammengestellt. Entdecke deinen Favoriten zusammen mit uns!

Craft Beer & Gin Tonic

Mit uns lernst du die Vorzüge des Craft Beers kennen und lernst deinen eigenen Gin Tonic zu mixen!

Du möchtest gerne mehr über Craft Beer erfahren oder lernen wie du Deinen eigenen Gin Tonic zubereitest? Wir freuen uns auf deinen Besuch zu einem unserer Workshops oder Tastings! Weiter eInformationen findest du unter Events & Groups oder folg uns doch einfach auf Facebook.

Weiter zu FacebookEigenen Gin Tonic herstellen

Craft Beers


Wer gerne mal ein Bier trinken geht, für den lautet das wichtigste Zauberwort in diesem Zusammenhang Craft Beer. Während viele Biersorten sich in den letzten Jahrzehnten im Geschmack immer mehr angeglichen haben und die Bitterstoffe reduziert wurden, setzt Craft Beer konsequent auf das richtige Maß an Hopfen. Beim Craft Beer geht es darum die Individualität und Handwerkskunst wieder aufleben zu lassen und das schmeckt man. Da es inzwischen Dutzende Sorten von Aromahopfen gibt, kann man jeden Abend ausgehen im Urlaub und mit einem anderen Geschmack auf der Zunge ins Bett gehen. Diese Vielfalt zu versuchen heißt, Genuss richtig zu lernen und zu leben.