If you don’t want to miss out on the games of your favorite team on holiday, or just want to eat and drink delicious, you’re in the right place in our Sporstbar & Gastropub. At Paseo Mallorca, you’ll be treated to a great atmosphere and super service to watch live broadcasts and follow exciting matches with friends. But in addition to sporting highlights, you can experience much more in our Gastropub Bar 11.

Due to our location in the heart of Palma de Mallorca we are a popular destination for locals and tourists. At regular events with live DJ’s, you have the opportunity to have a casual conversation and make many new contacts.

Supported by local breweries and our service team, we offer a lot of food and drinks that can not be more typical for the country in our Sporstbar : Craftbeers of Mallorcan origin and original Spanish tapas complete the international menu and give our Bar 11 an equally authentic and great atmosphere.

Also as a cocktail friend you are on the Paseo Mallorca at the right place: We have numerous gins, matching Tonics and a lot of botanicals on offer. On request, our super service team mixes your personal after-work drink and gives you insight into his work at workshops or tastings.

Book your table in our Sportsbar & Gastropub for your next stay in Palma de Mallorca!

Why Bar - ELEVEN ?


There are many reasons for that! - we composed 6 of them for you

Eleven- the number of idealists and dreamers


In German numerology, number 11 stands for idealists and dreamers, which applies to the founders and owners of Bar11: father and son, who envisioned a new form of sports bar: fancier, more modern and of high-quality


Eleven - Meters from door to kitchen


Since the length of our guest room from door to the kitchen amounts to 11 meters, you can literally speak of a penalty at our premises!


Eleven - A saying


We are a sportsbar and a saying in football by the German author Richard Girulatis goes: "You should be 11 friends". That fits! And the saying means a lot more for us, because our guests are like friends for us ... but in this case we like to blow up the number 11;)


Eleven- The Fun-Fact


Paragraph 11 is the best-known and most widely used paragraph in beer-commentary on students' fraternities in Germany. In Latin it is called "porro bibitur!". Translated: "Keep on drinking!".


Eleven - Team members


The number fits to the amount of players on a soccer team, on an American football team, on a cricket team, as well as on a field hockey team.


ELEVEN - It just feels right


 Finally, we liked the name and it just seemed to fit. We hope you agree and look forward to your visit to Bar11!


One of the best locations in Palma de Mallorca


Well, we are a little bit proud to be one of the best locations in Palma de Mallorca on TripAdvisor.

Passeig de Mallorca, 32, 07012 Palma, Illes Balears, Spanien

The team


Our team from management, barkeeper, service and kitchen are always at your disposal.

Wenn Du im Urlaub nicht auf die Spiele Deiner Lieblings-Mannschaft verzichten möchtest, oder einfach nur lecker essen und trinken gehen möchtest bist Du in unserer Sportsbar & Gastropub genau richtig. Auf der Paseo Mallorca erwarten Dich eine tolle Atmosphäre und Super-Service, um Live-Übertragungen zu schauen und mit Freunden spannende Matches zu verfolgen. Doch neben sportlichen Höhepunkten kannst Du in unserem Gastropub Bar 11 noch viel mehr erleben.

Durch unsere Lage im Herzen von Palma de Mallorca sind wir ein beliebter Anlaufpunkt für Einheimische und Touristen. Bei regelmäßigen Veranstaltungen mit Live-DJ hast Du die Möglichkeit, zwanglos ins Gespräch zu kommen und zahlreiche neue Kontakte zu knüpfen.

Unterstützt von ortsansässigen Brauereien und unserem Service-Team bieten wir Dir in unserer Sportsbar zahlreiche Speisen und Getränke an, wie sie landestypischer nicht sein können: Craft-Beers mallorquinischer Herkunft und Original spanische Tapas runden die internationale Karte ab und verleihen unserer Bar 11 eine ebenso authentische wie tolle Atmosphäre.

Auch als Cocktail-Freund bist Du auf der Paseo Mallorca an der richtigen Adresse: Wir haben zahlreiche Gins, dazu passende Tonics und weitere Basics im Angebot. Auf Wunsch mixt Dir unser super Service-Team Deinen persönlichen Feierabend-Drink und gibt Dir auf Workshops oder Tastings Einblick in seine Arbeit.

Reserviere Dir für Deinen nächsten Aufenthalt in Palma de Mallorca einen Platz in unserer Sportsbar & Gastropub!

Warum Bar - ELEVEN ?


Dafür gibt es viele Gründe! - 6 davon haben wir für euch zusammengestellt

Elf - Die Zahl der Idealisten und Träumer


In der Numerologie steht die Zahl 11 für Idealisten und Träumer, was auf die Gründer und Inhaber der Bar11 zutrifft: Vater und Sohn, denen eine neue Form von Sportsbar vorschwebte: Schicker, moderner und hochwertiger.


Elf - Meter von der Tür bis zur Küche


Da unser Gastraum genau elf Meter lang ist können wir hier somit Buchstäblich von einem Elfmeter sprechen.


Elf - Die Schnapszahl


Die Zahl 11 ist nicht nur eine Schnapszahl sie ist auch noch laut Definition die kleinste Schnapszahl, wenn das kein guter Grund ist um Anzustoßen und unsere Bar nach ihr zu benennen!


Elf - Der Fun-Fact


Der Paragraph 11 ist der bekannteste und am weitesten verbreitete Paragraph in Bier-Comments von Studentenverbindungen in Deutschland. Auf lateinisch lautet er "porro bibitur!". Zu Deutsch: "Es wird weitergesoffen!".


Elf - Freunde müsst ihr sein


Da der Sport ein wichtiger Teil der Bar sein sollte und Fußball nunmal die wichtigste Sportart in Europa ist, kam ein weiteres Mal die 11 ins Spiel. Getreu dem Motto von Richard Girulatis " 11 Freunde müsst ihr sein!".


Elf - ELEVEN


Zu guter Letzt jedoch gefiel uns der Name und schien schlichtweg zu passen. Wir hoffen ihr seid der selben Meinung und freuen uns auf deinen Besuch in unserer Bar - ELEVEN!


Eine der besten Locations in Palma de Mallorca


Wir sind schon etwas stolz darauf laut TripAdvisor zu den besten Locations in Palma zu gehören.

Passeig de Mallorca, 32, 07012 Palma, Illes Balears, Spanien

Das Team


Unser Team von Barchef/in, Servicekräfte, Köche/in und der Geschäftsführung stehen euch jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.